Marcus Rashford: Marcus Rashford, Ben White, Jadon Sancho and Sterling out of England squad for Euro 2024

Wia this photo comes from, fake images

Looking ahead to Euro 2024, England does not include Marcus Rashford in the initial team that will play for the competition.

Coach Gareth Southgate leaves the Manchester United player out of England’s provisional squad for Euro 2024.

Euro 2024 will be a success for Germany.

The training team will come together on Wednesday, May 29 for the friendly match against Bosnia-Herzegovina on June 3 and Iceland on June 7.

The team will be officially announced on Tuesday.

Marcus Rashford scored just seven goals and had two assists in 33 Premier League games in the 23/24 season that just ended.

Rashford is likely to feature for United in the FA Cup final against rivals Manchester City this weekend.

Meanwhile, for the 2022/2023 season he scores 30 goals for United.

The idea is to say that I won’t do well next season, I’m not sure.

But this season, Rashford did not have many difficulties. Sometimes we lack confidence and carry for long periods of the season.

E played for 15 minutes in England’s friendly against Brazil, replacing Anthony Gordon.

Rashford came on as a substitute against Newcastle last week when Gordon caused the home team major problems.

No wonder we say pick Gordon over Rashford.

The 26-year-old may rise back to £68m from a value of £73m around March 2023, but poor performance does not see his market value fall to £51m.

The Manchester United striker is struggling to stay fit in this season that has just ended. He scored only seven goals and managed to provide two assists in 33 league games.

Wia this photo comes from, fake images

What do we call this photo? Mark Rashford

England’s provisional squad for Euro 2024

Goalkeepers: Dean Henderson (Crystal Palace), Jordan Pickford (Everton), Aaron Ramsdale (Arsenal), James Trafford (Burnley).

Defenders: Jarrad Branthwaite (Everton), Lewis Dunk (Brighton), Joe Gomez (Liverpool), Marc Guehi (Crystal Palace), Ezri Konsa (Aston Villa), Harry Maguire (Manchester United), Jarell Quansah (Liverpool), Luke Shaw ( Manchester United), John Stones (Manchester City), Kieran Trippier (Newcastle), Kyle Walker (Manchester City).

Midfielders: Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool), Conor Gallagher (Chelsea), Curtis Jones (Liverpool), Kobbie Mainoo (Manchester United), Declan Rice (Arsenal), Adam Wharton (Crystal Palace).

Forwards: Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid), Jarrod Bowen (West Ham), Eberechi Eze (Crystal Palace), Phil Foden (Manchester City), Jack Grealish (Manchester City), Anthony Gordon (Newcastle), Harry Kane (Bayern Munich), James Maddison (Tottenham), Cole Palmer (Chelsea), Bukayo Saka (Arsenal), Ivan Toney (Brentford), Ollie Watkins (Aston Villa).